ATTENTION!!!

I would like to inform everyone that my yahoo account was hacked just recently. Someone is now using my account name ” salvador_ma.isabel02@yahoo.com.ph ” using the kind of messages written below as it as forwarded to me by one of my students who happen to receive  it.

To all of my friends, students and all names I have on my previous email address (stated above) list, Kindly DELETE it because I can NO longer open that account name anymore.

Please do not believe if you happen to receive the scam message… I am here in the Philippines very safe working hard and decently to earn for a decent living and given the chance for a success may someday travel in the places where I am dreaming of like in spain for a program.

And to ALL scammers out there, have conscience in what you are doing. Why don’t you try to work fairly, on a hard work, that every single cents you earn or get will come from a ” BLOOD MONEY ” and not from fooling people to get your food to eat or to feed for your family.

We can hardly detect who you are but with GOD you can not hide what you are doing. Remember, that anything you do bounce back on you…

Hope you get this on time, Sorry I didn’t inform you about my trip to Spain for a program, and am having some difficulties here because i misplaced my wallet on my way to the hotel where my money, credit card and cell were kept. Presently my passport and my things are been held down by the hotel management pending when i make payment.

I need you to help me with a loan of 2,450 euro to pay my hotel bills and to get myself back home. I’ve been to the embassy and Police, but they are not responding to the matter effectively, I will appreciate whatever you can afford to assist me with, I will return the money back to you as soon as i return, let me know if you can be of any help? ASAP. I don’t have a phone where i can be reached. I am so confused right now. please let me know immediately…

Thanks
BE CAREFUL WITH SCAMMERS…

One Response to “ATTENTION!!!”

  1. A Note to our readers on email communications with MIM Pawnshop Skills and Services « MIM Pawnshop Skills and Services Says:

    […] We previously advised you here that our old email address had been comprimised and could no longer b…We want our readers to know that MIM Pawnshop Skills and Services takes it obligations to keep our readers communications secure very seriously. As of today, we gone through the site and can report back to you, our readers, that we have removed the old address wherever we found it and you can now feel safe to use the email contact form like the one you see below wherever you find it on the site to contact us. Your communication will be secure as we can possibly make them and we will promptly reply to your message. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we have gone through this trying time with our site. […]


Leave a Reply

